Baby belly pictures!

Standard

Okay, Baby can come now!  Anna took pictures for me today, and I LOVE them!  I think this photo shoot really was the last mental blockage.  I didn’t want to explain, years down the road, “Oh, where are your pictures, sweetheart?  Um… Mommy just didn’t get around to taking any.”  Yeah.  Not cool.

Rosie said there are no signs of me going into labor soon.  I could have told her that!  I’m having no contractions, and no… other stuff.  But isn’t this baby adorable just hanging out in my tummy?  (And Baby, just so you know, there’s a hurricane coming.  Maybe you could make your entrance this weekend?)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About patchofheaven

"Mom" sums it up quite well! I cook, I clean, I homeschool, and yes, I do still ride a tricycle. I love to read books to my kids, and every once in a while I manage to read a book "all by my big self." I journal about my life, here at patchofheaven; hoping to remember, grow, love more, and entertain my mom and other readers!

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

