Six weeks

Standard

Yesterday my baby boy turned 6 weeks old.  I know, you all are probably tired of Zach updates!  But I keep track of every day.  I never know for sure if I’ll have more kids, so I hug and kiss the bajeebers out of this boy!

We all do.

Megan and Zach having a little chat…

We’re all smitten with our baby Zachadoo!

In other news…

Dee and I finally made it out for my “birthday” dinner last night.  Tony’s, Sam’s Club, birthday shopping for Cameron, Starbucks, Wal-Mart to buy “Stranger Tides,” and then home to watch it.  We stopped the movie halfway through to go to bed.  Are we old or what!

(Speaking of Starbucks, as we were sitting in that lovely joint last night, I realized that my own kitchen is decorated in green, white and brown.  If I start painting mermaid sirens ons the wall, you’ll know I’ve gone off the deep end!)

2 responses »

  1. Glad you got to get out for your birthday! Many, many more to you! Your photos say it all, so much love….what more does one need? Thanks for being such a good mama and thanks for sharing your “mama hood” with us!
    Blessings on all of you…and especially little Zachadoo!

Leave a Reply

